Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Gil Harris, Board of Selectmen, Limerick (York County) term through March 2021

Patricia Jackson, Select Board, Mount Vernon (Kennebec County) term through June 2020

Anna Trevorrow, Board of Education, Chair, At-large, Portland (Cumberland County) term through Nov 2019

Sam Pfeiffle, Maine School Administrative District (MSAD 15), Gray/New Gloucester term through June 2018

Michael Dignan, Oxford Hills School District (MSAD 17), Paris term through June 2018

Justin Reinhardt, Budget Committee, Limerick (York County) term through March 2020

Mount Vernon Select Board Member Patricia JacksonPortland Board of Education Chair Anna TrevorrowLimerick Budget Committee Member Justin ReinhardtMaine School Administrative District 15 Board Member Sam PfeifleLimerick Budget Committee Member Gil Harris

Run for office. Get elected! Your photo will go here ... 

Run for office. Get elected. You could be next!













Links - Candidates