The tides are turning, a new dawn is coming, change is in the air!


We are currently recruiting candidates for all levels of office.


For more information about running for office, please contact us soon.


Candidates for Governor


Michael Barden and Son h350

House District 22 -- Michael Barden -- Maine

Michael Barden Facebook Page


Candidates for State Representative


Carolyn Silvius, candidate for state representative, House District 42

House District 42 -- Carolyn Silvius -- part of Portland

Carolyn Silvius Facebook Page


Municipal Candidates


Anna Trevorrow


244211546 135868172111182 8052869859119253592 n


 Portland City Council, District 1

 Anna Trevorrow Facebook Page


Links - Candidates